Nickelback > Home

Tour Dates

Feed The Machine: North America 2017

Date Location FAN CLUB PRESALE VIP PACKAGES ON SALE
Fri, Aug 4

BB&T Pavilion

Camden, NJ

VIP PACKAGES GET TICKETS
Sat, Aug 5

Hersheypark Stadium

Hershey, PA

VIP PACKAGES GET TICKETS
Mon, Aug 7

KeyBank Pavilion

Burgettstown, PA

VIP PACKAGES GET TICKETS
Wed, Aug 9

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

VIP PACKAGES GET TICKETS
Fri, Aug 11

Iowa State Fair Grandstand

Des Moines, IA

VIP PACKAGES GET TICKETS
Sat, Aug 12

Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island

Chicago, IL

VIP PACKAGES GET TICKETS
Mon, Aug 14

Blossom Music Center

Cuyahoga Falls, OH

VIP PACKAGES GET TICKETS
Tue, Aug 15

Klipsch Music Center

Noblesville, IN

VIP PACKAGES GET TICKETS
Thu, Aug 24

Minnesota State Fair

St. Paul, MN

VIP PACKAGES GET TICKETS
Sat, Aug 26

Bismarck Event Center

Bismarck, ND

VIP PACKAGES GET TICKETS

VIDEO

AllEscortAllEscortAllEscort