Nickelbackfanclub.com > News > 2009 Summer Tour Dates Announced! Pre-sales Start Monday March 9 at 10AM Local

March 05, 2009

 2009 Summer Tour Dates Announced! Pre-sales Start Monday March 9 at 10AM Local

The massive Nickelback 2009 Summer Tour has arrived!

Fan club pre-sales and VIP packages will go on sale exclusively to NBFC members starting Monday, March 19th at 10AM local time for the following dates on the summer tour:

DATE CITY/STATE VENUE
Fri Jul 10 Darien Lake, NY Darien Lake Performing Arts Center
Sat Jul 11 Camden, NJ Susquehanna Bank Center
Tue Jul 14 Scranton, PA Toyota Pavilion
Wed Jul 15 Wantagh, NY Nikon at Jones Beach
Fri Jul 17 Hershey, PA Hershey Park Stadium
Sat Jul 18 Pittsburgh, PA Post-Gazette Pavilion
Tue Jul 21 Holmdel, NJ PNC Bank Arts Center
Wed Jul 22 Saratoga Springs, NY Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Fri Jul 24 Mansfield, MA Comcast Center
Sat Jul 25 Hartford, CT The Meadows Music Theater
Tue Jul 28 Virginia Beach, VA Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Wed Jul 29 Bristow, VA Nissan Pavilion
Fri Jul 31 Charlotte, NC Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Sat Aug 01 Raleigh, NC Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek
Wed Aug 12 Clarkston, MI DTE Energy Music Center
Fri Aug 14 Cuyahoga Falls, OH Blossom Music Center
Sat Aug 15 Indianapolis, IN Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre
Mon Aug 17 Birmingham, AL Verizon Wireless Music Center
Wed Aug 19 Cincinnati, OH Riverbend Music Center
Sat Aug 22 Maryland Heights, MO Verizon Wireless Amphitheater
Tue Aug 25 Englewood, CO Fiddler’s Green
Wed Aug 26 Salt Lake City, UT USANA Amphitheatre
Fri Aug 28 Ridgefield, WA Amphitheater at Clark County
Sat Aug 29 George, WA The Gorge

Please note that fan club pre-sales close on Friday, March 13 at 10pm. Tickets will go on sale to the general public on Saturday, March 14 at 10AM local.

~~~

Fan club members will also have pre-sale access to exclusive VIP concert packages for Nickelback’s 2009 Summer Tour!

Choose from one of three great package offerings to get the most out of your Nickelback concert experience:

Nickelback Platinum Rockstar Package

One general admission Pit ticketEarly entry into the venue / beat the lines and get in firstPersonal Photo Opportunity with Nickelback Nickelback 8X10 photoExclusive Nickelback Concert Shirt  Collectible Nickelback Tour Poster (Limited edition, Numbered) Official commemorative VIP Laminate Set of official Nickelback guitar picks 

Nickelback Gold Reserved Rockstar Package

One premium VIP ticket located within the first 12 rows of the reserved sectionExclusive Nickelback Concert Shirt Collectible Nickelback Tour Poster (Limited edition, Numbered) Official commemorative VIP laminateSet of official Nickelback guitar picks 

Nickelback Gold GA Rockstar Package

One general admission Pit ticketEarly entry into the venue / beat the lines and get in firstExclusive Nickelback Concert Shirt Collectible Nickelback Tour Poster (Limited edition, Numbered) Official commemorative VIP laminateSet of official Nickelback guitar picks~~~

Not yet a Member of Nickelback Fan Club? Join today to purchase tickets or learn more about the many benefits of being a member.

If you have any other questions about the process for purchasing pre-sale tickets, please visit our Help section or email our customer service team: nickelbackfanclub@musictoday.com.

AllEscortAllEscortAllEscort